UK Tour for Dappy

It has been a good week for the popular rapper Dappy, the N-Dubz star has turned towards a solo career and this week secured a number one with his debut single. The hit single No Regrets will also be the name of his debut album that will be released shortly. After recording an album and achieving a number one with his first solo single the rapper has now announced a string of live performances. The short tour will happen in the UK in December and this is likely to be a major hit with his large fan base.

The short tour will feature ten different performances at some of the most popular locations including the Manchester Academy and the Birmingham HMV Institute. Dappy will also perform in his hometown at the Indigo O2 located in London.

Dappy is following the footsteps of his band N-Dubz which also completed a UK tour last year and the band has also achieved numerous number ones. His cousin and fellow band member Tulisa is currently working as a judge on the popular television programme the UK X Factor.

A full running order of the UK tour that has been announced by Dappy is shown below and there is little doubt that this will be a quick selling tour. It remains to be seen whether N-Dubz will ever get back together or tour again.

Friday 9th December – Norwich UEA

Saturday 10th December – Birmingham HMV Institute

Sunday 11th December – Manchester Academy

Monday 12th December – Sheffield Plug

Tuesday 13th December – Liverpool O2 Academy

Thursday 15th December – Glasgow O2 ABC

Friday 16th December – Bristol O2 Academy

Saturday 17th December – Oxford O2 Academy

Sunday 18th December – Cambridge Junction

Monday 19th December – London Indigo O2

Share this now:
-