UK Tour Announced by Foals

Foals have announced that they will be completing a full UK tour in 2013; just last week the band managed to sell out a one performance in just fifteen minutes.

The tickets for the tour will go on sale on the 16th November and expected to sell out extremely quickly.

The band have quickly become a favourite with many people and they are now regularly played on BBC Radio One. Last week the band premiered their new track ‘Inhaler’ on the Zane Lowe Show. The band will also be performing the song live on the Jools Holland show later this week.

The band from Oxford already have two top ten albums and their new album ‘Holy Fire’ will be released in February of next year.

The full breakdown of the tour can be seen below:

Thursday 28th February – Dublin, The Academy
Saturday 2nd March – Manchester, HMV Ritz
Monday 4th March – Liverpool, o2 Academy
Tuesday 5th March – Glasgow, o2 ABC
Wednesday 6th March – Birmingham, HMV Institute
Friday 8th March – Norwich, UEA
Saturday 9th March – Leeds, Leeds Met Uno
Monday 11th March – Bristol, o2 Academy
Tuesday 12th March – Nottingham, Rock City
Wednesday 13th March – Portsmouth, Pyramid

Share this now:
-