Paloma Faith UK Tour 2013

Fans of Paloma Faith will be exceptionally happy to hear that the artist has announced a full UK tour for 2013. The announcement for the tour has been made following the release of her second studio album Fall to Grace.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale from 9am on Friday 15th June. A full breakdown of the tour is shown below:
Mon 21st January 2013 – Vicar Street, Dublin
Wed 23rd January 2013 – O2 Apollo, Manchester
Fri 25th January 2013 – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sun 27th January 2013 – O2 Academy, Leeds
Thu 31st January 2013 – O2 Academy, Newcastle
Fri 1st February 2013 – Barbican Centre, York
Sat 2nd February 2013 – The Civic Hall, Wolverhampton
Mon 4th February 2013 – Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tue 5th February 2013 – Guildhall, Portsmouth
Thu 7th February 2013 – HMV Apollo Hammersmith, London
The recently announced ten date tour will begin in Dublin and will end in London.

Fall to Grace the latest album from the artist was recorded throughout 2011 and the beginning of this year. It is hoped that this will be a major hit for Paloma Faith.

The debut album from the star, Do You Want The Truth or Something Beautiful?, was released in 2009 and was a major hit for the artist. Number singles became instant hits including Stone Cold Sober, New York and Upside Down.

Share this now:
-