Miles Kane Announces UK Tour

The up and coming artist Miles Kane has announced a full scale UK tour that will commence on 4th May of this year. Tickets for the tour will go on sale on 5th Aril and currently the tour will end in Beford on 11th June.

Alongside this announcement the artist also revealed that he would be releasing his second solo LP on June 3rd; this has been named Don’t Forget Who You Are.

Production on the new LP has been completed by the frontman of The Lightning Seeds, Ian Broudie. Previously Broudie has worked with The Zutons and The Bunnymen.

A full breakdown of the tour can be seen below:

Holmfirth Picturedome, Holmfirth – Saturday 4th May 2013
Independent, Sunderland – Sunday 5th May 2013
Empire, Middlesbrough – Monday 6th May 2013
O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford – Saturday 11th May 2013
Komedia Bath, Bath – Sunday 12th May 2013
Duchess, York – Tuesday 14th May 2013
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham – Saturday 1st June 2013
Ruby Lounge, Manchester – Sunday 2nd June 2013
Dingwalls, London – Friday 7th June 2013
Roadmender, Northampton – Monday 10th June 2013
Corn Exchange, Bedford – Tuesday 11th June 2013

Share this now:
-