/Led Zeppelin Make Announcement

Led Zeppelin Make Announcement

Rumours suggesting that Led Zeppelin would be reuniting have today been squashed after it was revealed that they would indeed be producing a concert film.

Many fans who were expecting an announcement about the band reuniting instead got an announcement stating a release of the bands Celebration Day film would be available purchase. The film has footage of the one off reunion show that the band had in 2007.

It is believed that 20 million people applied for the tickets to the concert when it was held in 2007.

The band split in 1980 after the drummer of the band, John Bonham, died. Many people have called for the band to reunite ever since they split.

The full track list of the film can be seen below:
1. Good Times Bad Times

2. Ramble On

3. Black Dog

4. In My Time of Dying

5. For Your Life

6. Trampled Under Foot

7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine

8. No Quarter

9. Since I’ve Been Loving You

10. Dazed and Confused

11. Stairway to Heaven

12. The Song Remains the Same

13. Misty Mountain Hop

14. Kashmir

15. Whole Lotta Love

16. Rock and Roll