Kylie Minogue’s First Four Albums To Be Re-Released

Kylie Minogue’s first four albums are set to be re-issued.

Cherry Red Records and Pete Waterman’s PWL are to release remastered versions of Kylie, Enjoy Yourself, Rhythm Of Love and Let’s Get To It.

It will be the first time the four albums will be in print since their initial release between 1988 and 1991.

Each album is to be digitally remastered from original studio tapes – including B-sides, bonus tracks and remixes.

Speaking about the announcement, producer of the early albums Pete Waterman said: “Kylie celebrated 25 years in music a couple of years back so I went along to see her Anti Tour and to say hello.

“It was a fantastic night, and hearing her do some of these songs then, tracks she probably hadn’t sung since she was signed to PWL, was magical

The four remastered albums are due to be for release on October 27th.

Share this now: