/Artic Monkeys new LP “The Car “

Artic Monkeys new LP “The Car “

  • Limited edition grey vinyl
  • Spined sleeve with ‘tip-on’ mounted artwork gloss cover image
  • Printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and credits
  • Includes download card


Side A

  1. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball
  2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis On The Moat
  5. Body Paint

Side B

  1. The Car
  2. Big Ideas
  3. Hello You
  4. Mr Schwartz
  5. Perfect Sense