Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Stone Gods album track listing and iTunes exclusive

  1. #1 Bronze Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008

    Stone Gods album track listing and iTunes exclusive

    As per the bands updated biography..

    "Having already sold out their first limited ep release "Burn the Witch" the next phase kicks off with an iTunes exclusive release , due out May 25th, accompanied by an intimate club headlining tour, supported by a single release of "Knight of the living dead". Festival appearances at Download and The Isle of Wight are confirmed and the debut album (Recorded at Dan Hawkins' own studio and engineered/co-produced with Dan by Nick Brine, mixed by the highly acclaimed Mike Fraser and mastered by Grammy Award winning Adam Ayan) will follow on July 7th 2008."

    Official Album Track Listing.
    1: Burn The Witch
    2: Don't Drink The Water
    3: Defend Or Die
    4: You Brought A Knife To A Gunfight
    5: Magdalen Street
    6: Where You Coming From
    7: Lazy Bones
    8: I'm With The Band
    9: Start Of Something
    10: Makin' It Hard
    11: Wasting Time
    12: Knight Of The Living Dead
    13: Oh Where 'O My Beero – unofficial fan site – Stone Gods official site Temple's MySpace Temple group on Facebook Temple Facebook fan page Temple’s Bebo page

  2. #2 Bronze Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    More details from the band about the i-Tunes release:

    From the 26th of May through to the 22nd June, exclusively through iTunes UK, you will be able to download three album tracks: Knight Of The Living Dead, Defend Or Die and Makin' It Hard. This is so y'all have a little extra from us because we think you deserve it!
    It'll work like this: when you buy one or more tracks from this 3 song bundle, the ISRC codes are logged so if you go back to buy the full album in this way, you'll get 79p, per track, off the cost of the album proper. How cool is that?
    Extra fun arrives on the 23rd of June when the single Knight Of The Living Dead with it's b-sides, Goodbye and Pretty Ugly will go live in all UK digital shops too.
    So get yer clickin' fingers at the ready and your headbangin' boots on. The beginning is nigh!

  3. #3 Bronze Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    They're there now, a day early.

  4. #4 Bronze Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    My colleague at Optimum Impact has reviewed the album:

  5. #5 Bronze Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    I like it!
    Will buy songs from iTunes

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts