Thread: Artist seeking producer to work with!!

UKMusic.com Bronze Member

Artist seeking producer to work with!!

Hi, I'm a 26 yr old man from the Midlands looking to work with a producer from the UK. I've been writing and spitting lyrics for over 12 years now, and now I think its time for me to do something about it! I am mixed race (half Fijian and half Indian), so my style of flowing is British / Indian humor with a bit of west coast style (lived in California for 4 years). UK grime has been blowing up recently (bout time), and I wanna be part of it. If there are any producer(s) out there who are looking for an artist to work with, then let us know....Tango!!

PS. I ain't messing about, this is serious!!

sup TANGO, sound like ur ready 2break da scene cuz. i like it, if u still looking for a producer then holla at me ok. from south london and got some grimey beats that u mite enjoy. hit me back B.

safe
    im mixed race 2, and from da midlandz, i bin spittin 4 a while, n i write deep lyricz, i dnt do non of that 'im dis, im dat' rubbish... i talkin bout war, genocide, tingz lyk dat.
    if u stil spittin n wanna do a song 2geva (lyk 8 bar, 8 bar, den chorus, 8 bar, 8 bar, chorus n den 2 barz each 4 16barz) den dat wud b kool,
    ryt bak 2 manz, n if u got msn, wotz ya addy??
    safe man

Guy Furiouz
    yo im a producer from luton ( south east ) im fully indian and i been producing for about 7-8 years and it seems like your eralli serious about this so go on my site www.soundclick.com/guyfuriouz and let me no if you wanna collab
    peace

Remixing Offers