Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Logic or Cubase

  1. #1

    Logic or Cubase

    which one you rate?

  2. #2
    UKMusic.com Platinum Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    7,019
    Both, but if i had to choose Logic would b the one as i'm so used to it .

    Cubase i'm finding a bit tricky @ the mo LOL

  3. #3
    UKMusic.com Bronze Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    I personally prefer Logic, but thats only because i've used that more and i am used to it.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. CUBASE WITH DUAL MONITORS
    By wagwan in forum Recording Studio
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 25-10-2006, 05:36 PM
  2. Logic Hel-p
    By Fastlance in forum Recording Studio
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-05-2003, 09:35 PM
  3. Logic Rhodes-VST problem
    By [agx] in forum Recording Studio
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25-08-2002, 11:36 AM
  4. Cubase qeustion.....
    By Trek in forum Promotion Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-08-2002, 11:40 PM
  5. Logic or Cubase?? Help!!
    By Iron Mike in forum Recording Studio
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-03-2002, 02:59 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •