PDA

View Full Version : If you like FUNKADELIC.....



FNUKcom
11-06-2005, 12:11 PM
If you live in the UK be aware that Octave$$$$$ (OPY) will be heatin' several stages with their P-Funkish music ! So make sure you're there !

Octave$$$$$ (OPY) LIVE in the U and K ! Pure P-Funk inna new way be there to catch you P at:

Fri 17th June - Jagz, Ascot
Sat 18th June - Toucan, Cardiff
Sun 19th June - Rhu bar, Basingstoke
Tue 21st June - Cellar, Oxford
Wed 22nd June - Moog, Nottingham
Thu 23rd June - Hifi club, Leeds
Fri 24th June - Rainbow pub, Birmingham
Sat 25th June - Adelphi, Hull
Sun 26th June - Magnet, Liverpool
Mon 27th June - Wild @ Pop, London

www.octave$$$$$.com or www.fnuk.com

Remember FUNKADELIC will be in the U and K too ! Da originators ! At The Forum.

ordinaryboy
14-06-2005, 05:10 PM
Check out this band Censored….
www.CensoredOnline.com - Gigs and pictures on the site
See what you think to them.
If its your taste then great!!!!!!!

Enjoy!
Here are some full length tracks to download.
http://s41.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0W4PSPKNFSQX2PYSFXRG74CCR

http://s41.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0J6XZ2ZU9K7UG3TIGOT0WM0JDW

http://s41.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1PY3JMTZK0EV82CWAHKH2MH10S

http://s48.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1HRFMC9410AY2066XIFE610FGX

http://s48.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=12R9DOG2FEEFE1C436KCAK68UA

http://s38.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=264J0YNIE0RBD054IU39X2YQ1Z

Spread the word!! Cheers

andrea_cute
22-09-2005, 05:33 AM
I love P-funk. Any band with a song named "night of the thumpasauras" deserves some credit.