PDA

View Full Version : Logic or Cubase



ol dirty c**t
22-01-2002, 06:17 PM
which one you rate?

Rowland Samuel
22-01-2002, 06:19 PM
Both, but if i had to choose Logic would b the one as i'm so used to it .

Cubase i'm finding a bit tricky @ the mo LOL

Djbrady
31-03-2010, 10:37 AM
I personally prefer Logic, but thats only because i've used that more and i am used to it.